Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Joshua Medical Group

Family Medicine Practice & Medical Aesthetics Practice located in Palmdale, CA

47 total reviews

Joshua Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Joshua Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irene A.
Submitted 01/13/19
I have been going to Joshua Medical for many many years. My whole family has been & is part of this group. Every doctor here gives excellent care to their patients. You never feel rushed & they listen to your concerns. Cheridah is a wonderful, knowledgeable & caring PA. I know when I see her I’m going to get the best care possible for my issue. All in all everyone at Joshua Medical, from the doctors to the nurses to the front desk are awesome people. I’m blessed to belong to this group!!
Patricia D.
Submitted 01/12/19
cheridah is always friendly and knowledgeable.
Ron K.
Submitted 01/11/19
All is well.
Nina N.
Submitted 01/11/19
Charida is always so professional, thorough and listens to what I say I am feeling. I love all of the staff at Joshua Medical group, they take great care of me and my entire family
Irene G.
Submitted 01/10/19
De Martínez is very profesional!!
Pam N.
Submitted 01/10/19
My family LOVES Ms. Seeley! She truly cares for her patients and takes time to listen to our concerns!!
Vyrna V.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Cheridah is very kind and patience. Nurse Daniela is also great, always trying to help and solve problems in a timely manner. Thank you!
Violet C.
Submitted 01/10/19
Always friendly and concerned. Dr. Kay takes time asking questions.
Laurel F.
Submitted 01/09/19
Otis Wright, GNP Nurse Practitioner is a gem, a treasure who has recently relocated back to the Antelope Valley from Texas. We are hugely lucky he chose to join Joshua Medical Group for his practice. From the first time meeting Otis, I knew he combines a brilliant mind, kind heart, thorough research for the best treatment and fit just the most appropriate tests and prescriptions uniquely for every patient! His thoroughness in ordering an x-ray for a chest congestion turned up an indication of something unrelated but potentially much more serious -- that would never have been detected, but for Otis having ordered the imaging. It is a great pleasure to see Otis always cheerful smiling face! Thank you!
Laurel F.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr Gonzalo Martinez at Joshua Medical Group is far and away, over the top best primary care physician I have had! He is scary smart (that's a good thing!). He really cares about each patient and always sincerely takes all the time needed to explain every symoto., lab test and exam. His friendly attitude creates an atmosphere of trust that e hances patient health. Highest recomendation!
Kelly K.
Submitted 01/09/19
Always a pleasure. Dr. Kay and the entire staff are amazing. Very little wait time from arrival to seeing the Doctor. Dr. Kay and staff are very thorough each and every time. Thank you as always.
Irina C.
Submitted 01/08/19
Cheridah Seeley is absolutely great. She is warm, considerate and knowledgeable. Going to see her is like visiting a good friend. Every time my experience is wonderful.
Maria E.
Submitted 01/08/19
He took time to understand my reason for being there and explained the treatment plan. He put me at ease and was very comforting. The injection and the medication worked.
Jerry D.
Submitted 01/08/19
I'm hoping that this feedback request is from my visit over a year ago. Kay Roberts is very professional and personable. I was very satisfied with my visit.
Georgia H.
Submitted 01/08/19
This group had always treated me with the best care
Richard H.
Submitted 01/08/19
Best support available!
Victoria G.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. K has been our family doctor for 24 years. He is caring, knowledgeable, intuitive, and works with the patient as a "whole" person, and what is best for the patient. The entire staff at Joshua Medical Group really cares and treats you like family. So thankful to be cared for there! They are THE BEST!!!!
Rinda L.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very caring and listens to concerns.
James D.
Submitted 01/07/19
Miraculous
Henry O.
Submitted 01/07/19
Excellent service very professional and respect with patients.