Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Joshua Medical Group

Family Medicine Practice & Medical Aesthetics Practice located in Palmdale, CA

40 total reviews

Joshua Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Joshua Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Violet C.
Submitted 01/10/19
Always friendly and concerned. Dr. Kay takes time asking questions.
Laurel F.
Submitted 01/09/19
Otis Wright, GNP Nurse Practitioner is a gem, a treasure who has recently relocated back to the Antelope Valley from Texas. We are hugely lucky he chose to join Joshua Medical Group for his practice. From the first time meeting Otis, I knew he combines a brilliant mind, kind heart, thorough research for the best treatment and fit just the most appropriate tests and prescriptions uniquely for every patient! His thoroughness in ordering an x-ray for a chest congestion turned up an indication of something unrelated but potentially much more serious -- that would never have been detected, but for Otis having ordered the imaging. It is a great pleasure to see Otis always cheerful smiling face! Thank you!
Laurel F.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr Gonzalo Martinez at Joshua Medical Group is far and away, over the top best primary care physician I have had! He is scary smart (that's a good thing!). He really cares about each patient and always sincerely takes all the time needed to explain every symoto., lab test and exam. His friendly attitude creates an atmosphere of trust that e hances patient health. Highest recomendation!
Kelly K.
Submitted 01/09/19
Always a pleasure. Dr. Kay and the entire staff are amazing. Very little wait time from arrival to seeing the Doctor. Dr. Kay and staff are very thorough each and every time. Thank you as always.
Irina C.
Submitted 01/08/19
Cheridah Seeley is absolutely great. She is warm, considerate and knowledgeable. Going to see her is like visiting a good friend. Every time my experience is wonderful.
Maria E.
Submitted 01/08/19
He took time to understand my reason for being there and explained the treatment plan. He put me at ease and was very comforting. The injection and the medication worked.
Jerry D.
Submitted 01/08/19
I'm hoping that this feedback request is from my visit over a year ago. Kay Roberts is very professional and personable. I was very satisfied with my visit.
Georgia H.
Submitted 01/08/19
This group had always treated me with the best care
Richard H.
Submitted 01/08/19
Best support available!
Victoria G.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. K has been our family doctor for 24 years. He is caring, knowledgeable, intuitive, and works with the patient as a "whole" person, and what is best for the patient. The entire staff at Joshua Medical Group really cares and treats you like family. So thankful to be cared for there! They are THE BEST!!!!
Rinda L.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very caring and listens to concerns.
James D.
Submitted 01/07/19
Miraculous
Henry O.
Submitted 01/07/19
Excellent service very professional and respect with patients.
Patrick L.
Submitted 01/06/19
Was good
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 01/06/19
My experience with PA Seely was outstanding, she was professional and caring at the same time. She took the time to explain everything. I was very surprised will the friendliness of the staff. Seely was on top of every procedure that I needed to have done after my mammogram. Thanks so much!! Very compassionate
Randy K.
Submitted 01/05/19
What, you only have 5 stars for Kay? I've told friends & others I almost feel a lil guilty the care I receive, almost ;). Oh & the rest of the staff...A-1 too!! no place better.
Britt A.
Submitted 01/05/19
Very Happy with the whole staff working at Joshua Med.
Theresa L.
Submitted 01/05/19
She always takes the time to explain whatever I ask about my health
Jeremiah O.
Submitted 01/05/19
I have been with them for over 20 years and recommend them to all my friends and family. Great to work with.
Adolfo M.
Submitted 01/05/19
I am always helped by a very friendly staff, I never feel like I'm just another patient to them, everyone actually listens to me and then help me out if I have a issues, coming here to Joshua Medical Group is the best decision I've ever made.