Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Joshua Medical Group

Family Medicine Practice & Medical Aesthetics Practice located in Palmdale, CA

33 total reviews

Joshua Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Joshua Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Georgia H.
Submitted 01/08/19
This group had always treated me with the best care
Richard H.
Submitted 01/08/19
Best support available!
Victoria G.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. K has been our family doctor for 24 years. He is caring, knowledgeable, intuitive, and works with the patient as a "whole" person, and what is best for the patient. The entire staff at Joshua Medical Group really cares and treats you like family. So thankful to be cared for there! They are THE BEST!!!!
Rinda L.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very caring and listens to concerns.
James D.
Submitted 01/07/19
Miraculous
Henry O.
Submitted 01/07/19
Excellent service very professional and respect with patients.
Patrick L.
Submitted 01/06/19
Was good
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 01/06/19
My experience with PA Seely was outstanding, she was professional and caring at the same time. She took the time to explain everything. I was very surprised will the friendliness of the staff. Seely was on top of every procedure that I needed to have done after my mammogram. Thanks so much!! Very compassionate
Randy K.
Submitted 01/05/19
What, you only have 5 stars for Kay? I've told friends & others I almost feel a lil guilty the care I receive, almost ;). Oh & the rest of the staff...A-1 too!! no place better.
Britt A.
Submitted 01/05/19
Very Happy with the whole staff working at Joshua Med.
Theresa L.
Submitted 01/05/19
She always takes the time to explain whatever I ask about my health
Jeremiah O.
Submitted 01/05/19
I have been with them for over 20 years and recommend them to all my friends and family. Great to work with.
Adolfo M.
Submitted 01/05/19
I am always helped by a very friendly staff, I never feel like I'm just another patient to them, everyone actually listens to me and then help me out if I have a issues, coming here to Joshua Medical Group is the best decision I've ever made.