Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Joshua Medical Group

Family Medicine Practice & Medical Aesthetics Practice located in Palmdale, CA

47 total reviews

Joshua Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Joshua Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Briana G.
Submitted 10/02/19
I love this practice! The front office staff are always friendly, and the back office staff are always responsive with, phone calls, lab requests, and email requests. Otis Wright is my PCM and he is fantastic. He listens to you as a patient, and really explains your diagnoses and how to improve them. I couldn't be happier with this practice.
Reuben G.
Submitted 09/24/19
I have been looking for a place where I felt like I was being heard. This place is it
Evelyn R.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Jennifer was very knowledgeable and helpful
Joy R.
Submitted 08/22/19
I am not a patient. I shadowed under Dr. M as a student. Life's lessons as a provider, I learned from him, to practice medicine with compassion and kindness. Dr. M is a walking textbook, his knowledge is immense. I feel privileged and thankful to be under his tutelage. Same goes to the wonderful staff for their warmth and hospitality. Thank you very much!
Georgina J.
Submitted 08/09/19
Otis Wright is just simply amazing! Never a dull moment and I'm healing just fine!
Debra M.
Submitted 08/07/19
Great I like Jenifer.
David L.
Submitted 08/06/19
Great care, they treat you like a person, not just the next patient. I have been recommending them to my family.
Chris T.
Submitted 06/22/19
Great service
Kerrie R.
Submitted 06/21/19
I was referred by Dr. Cohen’s office and everyone was very nice and very thorough
William F.
Submitted 04/09/19
I've been with Dr. M for many years and have always been pleased with his service. He always takes the time to answer questions and make me feel valued individual not just a time slot.
Jd M.
Submitted 04/01/19
Just can't go wrong with Cheridah, Fast professional service Kind and full of compassion .
JD M.
Submitted 04/01/19
Just one of the best ! Been going to Kay for about 16 years, He has ALWAYS treated me like Family, his medical knowledge base is amazing treatment with care and compassion.
Alex V.
Submitted 03/29/19
The wait wass a little long , but I had to fill out new patient packet so understandable. Dr. Otis was great, he was easy to understand & he listened.
Sally D.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very short wait. Otis was great, he was extremely nice and knew exactly what to do. Dr. Martinez and staff are the best!
Gregory S.
Submitted 03/17/19
Have been seeing PA Kay Roberts for two weeks now. I feel he takes the time to explain things and cares about my issues. So glad I found JMG.
Averie G.
Submitted 03/14/19
Amazing!
Michael N.
Submitted 02/15/19
Quick and efficient. Breathing treatment seemed to help a great deal.
Esmeralda C.
Submitted 01/24/19
Amazing care
Jessica C.
Submitted 01/21/19
I love this place from the lady’s in the front desk to Dr Kay
Connie L.
Submitted 01/13/19
Always helpful and gives you time for each patient