Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Joshua Medical Group

Family Medicine Practice & Medical Aesthetics Practice located in Palmdale, CA

40 total reviews

Joshua Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Joshua Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris T.
Submitted 06/22/19
Great service
Kerrie R.
Submitted 06/21/19
I was referred by Dr. Cohen’s office and everyone was very nice and very thorough
William F.
Submitted 04/09/19
I've been with Dr. M for many years and have always been pleased with his service. He always takes the time to answer questions and make me feel valued individual not just a time slot.
Jd M.
Submitted 04/01/19
Just can't go wrong with Cheridah, Fast professional service Kind and full of compassion .
JD M.
Submitted 04/01/19
Just one of the best ! Been going to Kay for about 16 years, He has ALWAYS treated me like Family, his medical knowledge base is amazing treatment with care and compassion.
Alex V.
Submitted 03/29/19
The wait wass a little long , but I had to fill out new patient packet so understandable. Dr. Otis was great, he was easy to understand & he listened.
Sally D.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very short wait. Otis was great, he was extremely nice and knew exactly what to do. Dr. Martinez and staff are the best!
Gregory S.
Submitted 03/17/19
Have been seeing PA Kay Roberts for two weeks now. I feel he takes the time to explain things and cares about my issues. So glad I found JMG.
Averie G.
Submitted 03/14/19
Amazing!
Michael N.
Submitted 02/15/19
Quick and efficient. Breathing treatment seemed to help a great deal.
Esmeralda C.
Submitted 01/24/19
Amazing care
Jessica C.
Submitted 01/21/19
I love this place from the lady’s in the front desk to Dr Kay
Connie L.
Submitted 01/13/19
Always helpful and gives you time for each patient
Irene A.
Submitted 01/13/19
I have been going to Joshua Medical for many many years. My whole family has been & is part of this group. Every doctor here gives excellent care to their patients. You never feel rushed & they listen to your concerns. Cheridah is a wonderful, knowledgeable & caring PA. I know when I see her I’m going to get the best care possible for my issue. All in all everyone at Joshua Medical, from the doctors to the nurses to the front desk are awesome people. I’m blessed to belong to this group!!
Patricia D.
Submitted 01/12/19
cheridah is always friendly and knowledgeable.
Ron K.
Submitted 01/11/19
All is well.
Nina N.
Submitted 01/11/19
Charida is always so professional, thorough and listens to what I say I am feeling. I love all of the staff at Joshua Medical group, they take great care of me and my entire family
Irene G.
Submitted 01/10/19
De Martínez is very profesional!!
Pam N.
Submitted 01/10/19
My family LOVES Ms. Seeley! She truly cares for her patients and takes time to listen to our concerns!!
Vyrna V.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Cheridah is very kind and patience. Nurse Daniela is also great, always trying to help and solve problems in a timely manner. Thank you!